Skip site news

Site News

Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fahim Hasan - Thursday, 14 February 2019, 3:49 PM
 

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Saturday February 16, 2019 9:00 AM - Monday February 18, 2019 01:00 AM BST

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.
 
Picture of Fairfield Connect Admin
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fairfield Connect Admin - Wednesday, 16 January 2019, 9:30 AM
 

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Wednesday January 16, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM BST

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.
 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fahim Hasan - Wednesday, 14 November 2018, 5:44 PM
 

Reminder

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Friday November 17, 2018 from 1am – Monday November 19, 2018 to 8:00am GMT.

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.

Kindly try not to do submission during maintenance period.

 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fahim Hasan - Thursday, 18 October 2018, 10:41 AM
 

Reminder

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Friday October 19, 2018 from 7pm – Sunday October 21, 2018 to 11:59pm GMT.

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.

Kindly try not to do submission during maintenance period.

 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
Returning students, welcome back!
by Fahim Hasan - Friday, 28 September 2018, 3:03 PM
 

We are happy to announce that lessons for HND's will commence from 17th of September 2018 and for Foundation Degree is from 24th Sep 2018.