Skip site news

Site News

Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fahim Hasan - Friday, 26 October 2018, 12:28 PM
 

Reminder

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Friday October 26, 2018 from 6pm – Sunday October 28, 2018 to 9:00pm GMT.

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.

Kindly try not to do submission during maintenance period.

 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fahim Hasan - Thursday, 18 October 2018, 10:41 AM
 

Reminder

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Friday October 19, 2018 from 7pm – Sunday October 21, 2018 to 11:59pm GMT.

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.

Kindly try not to do submission during maintenance period.

 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
Returning students, welcome back!
by Fahim Hasan - Friday, 28 September 2018, 3:03 PM
 

We are happy to announce that lessons for HND's will commence from 17th of September 2018 and for Foundation Degree is from 24th Sep 2018.

 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Going Down
by Fahim Hasan - Tuesday, 7 August 2018, 5:27 PM
 

Planned FSB Connect Going Down: Friday Aug 10, 2018 from 9am – Monday Sep 03, 2018 to 10am GMT.

FSB Connect will be going down due to campus premises changing. There is a possibility to comeback live before 03 Sep 2018.

Kindly do needful before the service become unavailable.

Regards,

Connect Admin

 
Picture of Fahim Hasan
FSB Connect Maintenance
by Fahim Hasan - Thursday, 24 May 2018, 10:48 AM
 

Reminder

Planned FSB Connect Maintenance: Sunday May 27, 2018 from 10am – Monday May 28, 2018 to 10am GMT.

FSB Connect will be undergoing essential maintenance and will be unavailable.

Kindly try not to do submission during maintenance period.